Club Contacts

Mal Hasan - President & Director of Coaching
email: president@rpbstrikers.com

email: doc@rpbstrikers.com
phone: (561) 310-3111

Shawn O'Connor - Vice President
email:
shawn_o61@att.net
phone: (561) 324-0708

 

Aimee Santiago - Treasurer
email: treasurer@rpbstrikers.com

phone: (561) 721-5929

Corrinne Corbisiero - Secretary & Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator

email: bitzs6380@gmail.com

phone:  (561) 281-6945

Fernando Casal - Scheduling Coordinator
email:
espuru18@gmail.com
phone:  (954) 444-6256

Vanessa Donadio - Competitive Program Coordinator

email: vsdonadio@comcast.net

phone: (561) 282-7255

Shenoy Raghuraj - Registrar & Referee Assignor

email: shenoy14@yahoo.com

email: refassignor@att.net

phone: (561) 723-1464

 

Manohardeep Josan - Website Administrator

email: josanmd@gmail.com

phone: (561) 914-2354

David Coursen - Website Administrator

email: dave.coursen@gmail.com

phone: (561) 670-9024

 

Diego Capella - Social Media Administrator

email: capella@gmail.com

phone: (561) 555-5555


All other inquiries can be made to: info@rpbstrikers.com